Employee Directory

NameDepartmentEmailPhone Number
911911bulloch911@bullochcounty.net912-489-1661
Kelly Barnard911kbarnard@bullochcounty.net912-489-1661
Nancy Akins911nfakins@bullochcounty.net912-489-1661
Jeff HerringtonAirportstatesboroairport@frontiernet.net912-764-9083
Danielle MercerAnimal Control / Shelter912-764-4529
Joey SandersAnimal Control / Shelter912-764-4529
Nathan BlackAnimal Control / Shelter912-764-4529
Stephen MixonAnimal Control / Shelter912-764-4529
Trey SeamansAnimal Control / Shelter912-764-4529
Wendy IveyAnimal Control / Shelterwivey@bullochcounty.net 912-764-4529
Bob HookBuilding and Facilities Maintenancebhook@bullochrec.com912-764-0214
Carl PearsallBuilding and Facilities Maintenance912-764-6369
Gerald WardBuilding and Facilities Maintenance912-764-6369
Kathleen TorokBuilding and Facilities Maintenance912-764-6369
Keith HannaBuilding and Facilities Maintenance912-764-6369
MaryLynn HiltonBuilding and Facilities Maintenance912-764-6369
Terry WootenBuilding and Facilities Maintenance912-764-6369
Debro JonesBuilding and Zoningdebroj@bullochcounty.net912-489-1356
Denise RinerBuilding and Zoningdsullivan@bullochcounty.net912-489-1356
Billy HallBuilding and Zoninglevans@bullochcounty.net912-489-1356
Randy NewmanBuilding and Zoningrnewman@bullochcounty.net912-489-1356
Sidney AlstonBuilding and Zoningsalston@bullochcounty.net912-489-1356
Karen PattersonClerk of Courtkpatterson@bullochcounty.net912-764-9009
Karen McNairClerk of Courtkmcnair@bullochcounty.net912-764-9009
Lesia HendrixClerk of Courtlhendrix@bullochcounty.net912-764-9009
Sarah OglesbyClerk of Courtsoglesby@bullochcounty.net912-764-9009
Marissa FlemingClerk of Courtmfleming@bullochcounty.net912-764-9009
Charles SikesClerk of Courtcdsikes@bullochcounty.net912-764-9009
Teresa TylerClerk of Courtttyler@bullochcounty.net912-764-9009
Terri GrimmClerk of Court912-764-9009
Angela Childers-MarshallClerk of Court912-764-9009
Tiffany GoodmanClerk of Courttsawyer@bullochcounty.net912-764-9009
Jake FutchCoronercoroner@bullochcounty.net912-489-1661
Chris HillCorrectional Institute912-764-6217
Dana SchillerCorrectional Institute912-764-6217
Dean HenleyCorrectional Institute912-764-6217
Denise TuckerCorrectional Institute912-764-6217
Joe ScrogginsCorrectional Institute912-764-6217
John HarmonCorrectional Institute912-764-6217
Robert CarselCorrectional Institute912-764-6217
Shaikeria GoodmanCorrectional Institute912-764-6217
Tony SimpkinsCorrectional Institute912-764-6217
Wayne SmithCorrectional Institutebullochci@hotmail.com912-764-6217
Christy StricklandCounty Clerkcstrickland@bullochcounty.net912-764-6245
Bailey FloydCounty Extensionbafloyd@uga.edu912-871-6130
Carole Hicks KnightCounty Extensionclh@uga.edu912-871-6130
Cathy DealCounty Extensioncdeal@uga.edu912-871-6130
Lee Anna DealCounty Extensionleeannam@uga.edu912-871-6130
Lisa StricklandCounty Extensionlfloyd@uga.edu912-871-6130
Wes HarrisCounty Extensionwlharris@uga.edu912-871-6130
Andy WelchCounty Managerawelch@bullochcounty.net912-764-6245
Cora WilkersonCounty Managercwilkerson@bullochcounty.net912-764-6245
Information RequestsCounty Managerinfo@bullochcounty.net912-764-6245
Thomas CouchCounty Managertmcouch@bullochcounty.net912-764-6245
ElectionsElectionselections@bullochcounty.net912-764-6502
Patricia LanierElectionsplanierjones@bullochcounty.net912-764-6502
Shontay JonesElectionsvoterregistrar@bullochcounty.net912-764-6502
Connie KeyEmergency Medical Serviceckey@bullochcounty.net912-764-6188
Doug VickersEmergency Medical Servicedvickers@bullochcounty.net912-764-6188
Kelly AkinsEmergency Medical Service912-764-6188
Leane HodgesEmergency Medical Servicelgraham@bullochcounty.net912-764-6188
Randy TurnerEmergency Medical Servicerturner@bullochcounty.net912-764-6188
Kirk TatumEngineerktatum@bulloch.net912-764-6369
Bob SmithEnvironmentalbsmith@bullochcounty.net912-764-6369
Bobby IveyEnvironmentalbivey@bullochcounty.net912-764-6369
Janet DriggersEnvironmentaljanetdrigger@bulloch.net912-764-6369
Whitney RichlandFinancewrichland@bullochcounty.net912-764-6245
Faye BraggFinancefmbragg@bulloch.net912-764-6245
Harry StarlingFinancehstarling@bullochcounty.net912-764-6245
Venita CailFinancevcail@bullochcounty.net912-764-6245
Linda MorrisFinancelmorris@bullochcounty.net912-764-6245
Ruby HunterFinancerhunter@bullochcounty.net912-764-6245
Ben TapleyFirefiretraining@bullochcounty.net912-489-1661
Chris IveyFirefirechief@bullochcounty.net912-489-1661
Eddie"Smitty" SmithFleet Managementsmitty1302@yahoo.com912-764-6217
Royce MathisFleet Management912-764-6217
Jonathon SimmonsGeographic Information Systemjsimmons@bullochcounty.net912-764-2181
Paul ConnerGeographic Information Systempconner@bullochcounty.net912-764-2181
Shannon MixonGeographic Information Systemskmixon@bullochcounty.net912-764-2181
Maggie FitzgeraldHuman Resourceshr@bullochcounty.net912-764-6245
IT AdministrationInformation Technologyit@bullochcounty.net912-764-6245
WebmasterInformation Technologywebmaster@bullochcounty.net912-764-6245
Kelly CollingsworthKeep Bulloch Beautifulkelly@keepbullochbeautiful.org912-764-6147
Jeff AkinsLegaljakins@bullochcounty.net912-764-6245
Alison SolomonLibraryalisons@strl.info912-764-1341
Jennifer DurhamLibraryjennd@strl.info912-764-1341
Becky HartMagistrate Courtbhart@bullochcounty.net912-764-6458
Brenda CrossMagistrate Courtbcross@bullochcounty.net912-764-6458
Brittany DychesMagistrate Courtbdyches@bullochcounty.net912-764-6458
Guy SharpMagistrate Court912-764-6458
June BraswellMagistrate Courtjbraswell@bullochcounty.net912-764-6458
Karen JonesMagistrate Courtkjones@bullochcounty.net912-764-6458
Linda JonesMagistrate Courtljones@bullochcounty.net912-764-6458
Lynn KirklandMagistrate Courtlsapp@bullochcounty.net912-764-6458
Maria MockMagistrate Courtmmock@bullochcounty.net912-764-6458
Melody GrantMagistrate Court912-764-6458
Al CarteeParks & Grounds912-764-5637
Billy HendrixParks & Grounds912-764-5637
Cannon PetitjeanParks & Groundscpetitjean@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Charles DickParks & Grounds912-764-5637
Dennis GerraldParks & Grounds912-764-5637
Gus AllenParks & Groundsgallen@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Harry CampbellParks & Grounds912-764-5637
James WilliamsParks & Grounds912-764-5637
Jeff OwensParks & Grounds912-764-5637
Justin FranklinParks & Grounds912-764-5637
Michelle DurdenParks & Groundsmichelledurden@bullochrec. com912-764-5637
Robby SewellParks & Groundsrsewell@bullochrec.com 912-764-5637
Ronnie ReddingParks & Grounds912-764-5637
Tony MorganParks & Groundstmorgan@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Brenda HendrixProbate Courtblhendrix@bullochcounty.net912-489-8749
Lee DeloachProbate Courtleedeloach@bullochcounty.net912-489-8749
Michelle SawyerProbate Courtmsawyer@bullochcounty.net912-489-8749
Probate CourtProbate Courtprobatecourt@bullochcounty.net912-489-8749
Sally Anne DealProbate Courtsadeal@bullochcounty.net912-489-8749
Calvin WilliamsProbationcwilliams2000@bullochcounty.net912-489-6662
Carol WatersProbationcwaters@bullochcounty.net912-489-6662
Christie BlackProbationbcpd@bullochcounty.net912-489-6662
Elaine BillingsProbationebillings@bullochcounty.net912-489-6662
Kenny SmithProbationksmith@bullochcounty.net912-489-6662
Nagalia SimmondsProbationnsimmonds@bullochcounty.net912-489-6662
Robert LasterProbationrlaster@bullochcounty.net912-489-6662
Tim MillerProbationtmiller@bullochcounty.net912-489-6662
Tony RiggsProbationtriggs@bullochcounty.net912-489-6662
Vicki MorrisProbationvmorris@bullochcounty.net912-489-6662
Lee EcklesPublic Safety912-489-1661
Public SafetyPublic Safetypublicsafety@bullochcounty.net912-489-1661
Ted WynnPublic Safetytedwynn@bullochcounty.net912-489-1661
Mike RollinsRec - Adminmrollins@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Molly DurdenRec - Adminmdurden@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Parks and RecreationRec - Adminmail@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Adults 50+DeskRec - Facilities912-489-6292
Brooklet Our TimeRec - Facilities912-842-4795
Brooklet OfficeRec - Facilities912-842-2443
JPB Our TimeRec - Facilities912-764-5079
LCES Our TimeRec - Facilities912-871-7131
Luetta Moore Bldg.Rec - Facilities912-489-9066
Main OfficeRec - Facilities912-764-5637
MC 3FCRec - Facilities912-489-9079
MC 4FC AthleticsRec - Facilities912-489-9075
MC 4FC ConcessionsRec - Facilities912-489-9082
MC 5FC AthleticsRec - Facilities912-489-9078
MC 5FC ConcessionsRec - Facilities912-489-9077
MC Maint. Break RoomRec - Facilities912-489-9073
MC MechanicRec - Facilities912-489-9083
MC SoccerRec - Facilities912-489-9074
Mill Creek Our TimeRec - Facilities912-489-0962
ML Our Time/CampRec - Facilities912-489-9050
Nevils Our TimeRec - Facilities912-839-9088
Nevils OfficeRec - Facilities912-839-9141
Portal Our TimeRec - Facilities912-865-9832
Portal OfficeRec - Facilities912-865-5661
Recreation Info LineRec - Facilities912-489-2087
Splash ConcessionsRec - Facilities912-489-9048
Splash Gift ShopRec - Facilities912-489-9049
Splash in the BoroRec - Facilities912-489-3000
Splash Winter BldgRec - Facilities912-489-9089
Stilson Our TimeRec - Facilities912-823-9020
Stilson OfficeRec - Facilities912-823-3466
SZ Our Time/CampRec - Facilities912-764-4499
Tennis CourtsRec - Facilities912-489-9068
Alison BrownRec - Opabrown@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Allison SandersRec - Opasanders@bullochrec.com 912-764-5637
Ashley TrainorRec - Opatrainor@bullochrec.com 912-764-5637
Bill SmithRec - Opbsmith@bullochrec.com 912-764-5637
Broni GainousRec - Opbgainous@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Chris AtkinsonRec - Opcatkinson@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Dadrian CosbyRec - Opdcosby@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Darryl HopkinsRec - Opdhopkins@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Dexter HendrixRec - Op912-764-5637
Ed NelsonRec - Openelson@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Ellen ThrapRec - Op912-764-5637
Jenna CampbellRec - Opjcampbell@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Joy DealRec - Opjdeal@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Kimberly SharpeRec - Opksharpe@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Laura PollockRec - Oplpollock@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Melissa PetitjeanRec - Opmpetitjean@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Mitch StaffordRec - Opmstafford@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Ronald SmithRec - Oprsmith@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Ronnie MeltonRec - Oprmelton@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Sherrie ZeiglerRec - Opszeigler@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Stacey WoodardRec - Opswoodard@bullochrec.com 912-764-5637
Steve BrownRec - Opsbrown@bullochrec.com912-764-5637
Dana SchearbackRoadsdschearback@bullochcounty.net912-764-6369
Dink ButlerRoadsdbutler@bullochcounty.net912-764-6369
Fred WhiteRoadswfred@yahoo.com912-764-6369
Mike BoyettRoads912-764-6369
Therman FailRoadstfail51@yahoo.com912-764-6369
Aneshia HillSheriffaneshiahill@hotmail.com912-764-8888
Ben LienhardSheriffquadcarb@yahoo.com912-764-1786
Bill BlackSheriffbillblack83@bullochcounty.net912-764-8888
Bobby DurdenSheriffbobbyd@bullochsheriff.com912-764-8888
Booking DeskSheriff912-764-1773
Bryan KingerySheriffbryankingery@hotmail.com912-764-6976
Chad MurraySheriffchadmurray_23@hotmail.com912-764-6976
Chelsea MorganSheriffchelseam@bullochsheriff.com912-764-1771
Cory AkinsSheriffstatesborolonewolf@yahoo.com912-764-6976
Danny TrembleSheriffdtremble404@yahoo.com912-764-6976
Denise BurnsedSheriffdenise@bullochsheriff.com912-764-1786
Dusty WilliamsSheriffdusty@bullochsheriff.com912-764-8888
Ed AkinsSheriffdeputyea@hotmail.com912-764-8888
Eddie GrumbarSheriffpegrumbar@yahoo.com912-764-8888
Gene McDanielSheriffgene@bullochsheriff.com912-764-8888
Greg CollinsSheriffgregc@bullochseriff.com912-764-8888
Howard NesmithSheriffhoward@bullochsheriff.com912-764-8888
Jail LieutenantsSheriff912-764-1774
Jail SergeantsSheriff912-764-1737
Jared AkinsSheriffjbakins@bullochcounty.net912-764-8888
Jason KearneySheriffkearney029@hotmail.com912-764-8888
Jason LongSheriffjlong@bullochcounty.net912-764-8888
Jean WestSheriffjean.west38@yahoo.com912-764-6976
Jim RiggsSheriffjlr0028@yahoo.com912-764-1786
Jimmy BillingsSheriffjdb2600@yahoo.com912-764-8888
John StatenSheriffjhnstaten@yahoo.com912-764-6976
Julie TaylorProbationjtaylor@bullochcounty.net912-489-6662
Keith StoneSheriffdk@stone@hotmail.com912-764-8888
Kenny ThompsonSheriffdeputy18@yahoo.com912-764-8888
Kent MunseySheriffkentmunsey@hotmal.com912-764-1786
Lynn AndersonSherifflynn@bullochsheriff.com912-764-8888
Marcus NesmithSheriffmnd_36@yahoo.com912-764-1786
Mark ForemanSheriffdirtyredbefoul@yahoo.com912-764-6976
Mike KearneySheriffmikek@bullochsheriff.com912-764-8888
Neil CaseySheriffneicaseyjr@yahoo.com912-764-8888
Noel BrownSheriffnoel@bullochsheriff.com912-764-8888
P. Todd HutchensSheriffptodd@bullochcounty.net912-764-8888
Pree ConeSheriffbullochdeputy037@hotmail.com912-764-8888
Ray CannonSheriffraycannon@yahoo.com912-764-8888
ReceptionSheriff912-764-1770
Richard ReedSheriffbulloch33@yahoo.com912-764-8888
Rick RountreeSheriffrickr@bullochsheriff.com912-764-1786
Sheryl HaganSheriffsheryl@bullochsheriff.com912-764-8888
Tarrasha ScarboroSherifftarrasha@bullochsheriff.com912-764-6976
Teresa StoneSheriffteresa@bullochsheriff.com912-764-6976
Terry HarvilleSherifftharville@bullochcounty.net912-764-1745
Todd MashburnSherifftoddm@bullochsheriff.com912-764-8888
Traccy ScarboroSherifftscarboro@bullochcounty.net912-764-8888
Tracy MillerSherifftracybcso20@hotmail.com912-764-8888
Walter R. DealSheriffwrdeal@bullochcounty.net912-764-8888
Annette CrosbyState Courtadonaldson@bullochcounty.net912-764-8605
Cheri SmoakState Courtsolicitorgeneral.secretary@bullochcounty.net912-489-6622
Gary MikellState Courtbcjudge@bullochcounty.net912-764-8605
Heather McNealState Courtduicourt@bullochcounty.net912-764-8605
Joseph CowartState Courtsolicitorgeneral@bullochcounty.net912-489-6622
State CourtState Courtstatecourt@bullochcounty.net912-764-8605
Brent ConnerTax Assessorbconner@bullochcounty.net912-764-2181
Casey BrownTax Assessorcbrown@bullochcounty.net912-764-2181
Diane BrownTax Assessordbrown@bullochcounty.net912-764-2181
John ScottTax Assessorjscott@bullochcounty.net912-764-2181
Kathy NewtonTax Assessorknewton@bullochcounty.net912-764-2181
Laura JohnsonTax Assessorljohnson@bullochcounty.net912-764-2181
Ronny NewtonTax Assessorrnewton@bullochcounty.net912-764-2181
Susan PortorTax Assessorsporter@bullochcounty.net912-764-2181
Angie HendrixTax Commissionerpropertytax@bullochcounty.net912-764-6285
Carolyn VezoTax Commissioner912-764-6285
Donna JohnsonTax Commissioner912-764-6285
James DealTax Commissionerbctax@bulloch.net912-764-6285
Leslie BradleyTax Commissionerlbradley@bullochounty.net912-764-6285
Melinda BlandTax Commissioner912-764-6285
Trish WhiteTax Commissioner912-764-6285
Trudie LegreeTax Commissionervehicleinfo@bullochcounty.net912-764-6285